Marcham Primary School | Morland Road | Marcham | Abingdon | OX13 6PY
01865 391448

Our Staff

We are delighted to have a dedicated and committed staff at Marcham CE Primary School. Whether teacher or teaching assistant, lunchtime supervisor or school administrator, we believe that as a team we work together with our pupils’ development, welfare and progress at the core of our practice. We see ourselves as a community where everyone is a learner. We also take our responsibility in the promotion and safeguarding of our pupils very seriously. The interests of the child are paramount and take priority over professional loyalties.


Mrs V Hutchinson

Deputy Head and SENCo
Mrs K Johnson


Pandas (Rec) : Mrs K Hookham and Miss J Rowlands
Leopards (Y1) : Mrs Sucksmith  and Mrs F Gold
Tigers (Y2) : Mrs E Vaughan and Mrs V Hutchinson
Kangaroos (Y3/4) : Mrs K Johnson and Mrs J Davis
Meerkats (Y4/5) : Mr J Clack and Mrs K Hill
Giraffes (Y6) : Mrs L Lowe and Mrs J Kidd

Teaching Assistants

Mrs A Bell
Miss B Croker
Mrs G Ferryman
Ms M Hodge
Mrs S Kilbee
Mrs M Mahoney
Miss A Metcalf
Miss G Thorpe
Miss M Miskin

School Business Manager

Mrs J Jefferies


Mrs J Wood

Mrs T Sandall

Lunch Time Supervisor
Ms M Belcher