Menu

Marcham C of E Primary School

"Where Christian values are integral and learning is fun"

Term dates

Term 1

Thursday 6th September —Thursday 18th October 2018


Friday 19th October 2018 INSET DAY

 

Term 2

Mon 29th October -  Friday 21st December 2018

 

21st Dec 1:30pm finish

 

Term 3

Monday 7th January -  Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4

Mon 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Friday 5th April 1:30pm finish

 

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May 2019

 

Monday 22nd April Easter Monday

 

Monday 6th May – May Day holiday

 

Term 6

Tuesday 4th June - Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Wednesday 24th July 1:30pm finish


Monday 3rd June INSET DAY

We've had 7 9 3 visitors
Top