Morland Road | Marcham | Abingdon | OX13 6PY
01865 391448

Term Dates

Term 1

Mon 5th Sept to Thurs 20th Oct 2016

Fri 21st Oct 2016 – INSET day

Term 2

Mon 31st Oct to Fri 16th Dec 2016

1.30pm finish

Term 3

Weds 4th Jan to Fri 10th Feb 2017

Mon 2nd & Tues 3rd Jan 2017 – INSET days

Term 4

Mon 20th Feb to Fri 7th April 2017

1.30pm finish

Term 5

Mon 24th Apr to Fri 26th May 2017

Mon 1st May 2017 – May Day

Term 6

Tues 6th June to Fri 21st July 2017

1.30pm finish

Mon 5th June 2017 – INSET Day