Menu

Marcham C of E Primary School

"Where Christian values are integral and learning is fun"

2022/23

Term 1

 

Monday 2nd September 2022 INSET DAY

 

Tuesday 6th September  —Thursday 20th October 2022


Friday 21st October 2022 INSET DAY

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October -  Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January -  Friday 10th February 2023

 

Term 4

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Monday 1st May - May Bank Holiday

 

Term 5

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023

 

Monday 5th June 2023 INSET DAY

 

Term 6

Tuesday 6th June - Thursday 20th July 2023

We've had 2 8 1 3 2 visitors
Top