Marcham C of E Primary School

"Where Christian values are integral and learning is fun"

Marcham Staff

Marcham Staff


We are delighted to have a dedicated and committed staff at Marcham CE Primary School.


Whether teacher or teaching assistant, lunchtime supervisor or school administrator, we believe that as a team we work together with our pupils’ development, welfare and progress at the core of our practice. We see ourselves as a community where everyone is a learner. We also take our responsibility in the promotion and safeguarding of our pupils very seriously. The interests of the child are paramount and take priority over professional loyalties.


Mrs V Hutchinson


Deputy Head and SENCO
Mrs K Johnson



Pandas (Rec) : Mrs H Hughes and Miss R Wagstaff
Leopards (Y1) : Miss M Williams
Tigers (Y2) : Mrs K Hookham and Miss J Rowlands
Kangaroos (Y3) : Miss C Taylor
Meerkats (Y4) : Mrs A Terry-Smith and Mrs E Callaghan

Wolves (Y5) : Mrs M Sucksmith
Giraffes (Y6) : Mrs C Rowlands and Mrs K Hill



Teaching Assistants

Miss A Brightman

Mr J Clayton

Mrs J Finch

Mrs S Hillier
Ms M Hodge

Mrs C Knobes

Mrs M Lee

Mrs K Lewis

Mrs P Phillips
Mrs S Robinson

Mrs C Salter

Miss H Smith

Ms K Stephenson



School Business Manager

Mrs J Jefferies



Mrs J Wood


Mrs T Sandall



Mrs J Finch


Lunch Time Supervisor
Ms M Belcher

We've had 2 3 1 1 6 visitors